Re-reinventing Pulse Cola

Reinvention is something that I feel you should do as many times until you believe you have it right. I have spent the past several years blogging, and for the most part I have wrote about trending subjects that in truth, never really interested me, all in the hopes of acquiring more readers and popularity…..no more.

Let me say first that this is not a “Fuck You” to my loyal readers, this is more of an apology for not being so honest about what “I” truly feel is riveting and interesting….no more.

From this day forward, I will write about what I want, and when I want to, I hope that you, the reader, can appreciate that.

In reality, I won’t be changing things all that much, but if I want to write about celebrity gossip, I will do it (I think the endless drama in Hollywood is fucking fascinating, not the people themselves so much, but definitely the drama), if I want to post about the funny situations that white trash find themselves in, I will, if I want to write about sports I will, and I shall follow NO schedule, or trends…..if I want to write about politics for 5 straight articles, I will.

Of course I will continue to try to entertain and provoke thought from my readers, but from now on, this website shall have no boundaries and I will be dropping political correctness as well, I’m so sick of society pushing everyone to be so careful about what they say. So you may not like it, but unfortunately that’s the way it’s going to be.

This is me and my Chinchilla Sebastian, I am fat and imperfect in so many ways according to the standards of society, but you know what, fuck society’s standards, I am not angry, I am happy, the fact is, is that if I lose 70 pounds and get contacts, society will still find something imperfect about me, well guess what, my chinchilla, my wife and my family love me, so with that being said, I think I’m pretty damn perfect, and fuck you if you don’t like it.

If you feel imperfect due to the standards set by society, stop it right now, you are beautiful damn it, just the way you are, there was once a guy who also wanted to turn everyone into what he felt was perfect by “society’s standards,” and create one big world based on the perfections set forth by his standards, and his name was Adolf Hitler, and it is without question that he was the biggest close minded piece of shit this world has ever seen.

And no, I’m not going to be one of those people who intentionally go out of their way to offend people, that’s for attention starved people, however, the more opinion charged you are, the more likely you are to offend others, so if I do piss you off, just know it wasn’t my direct intention to do that, but I shall offer no apology….I am no long interested in what others think about the way I write, so I don’t give a shit who doesn’t like it, but at the end of the day, I hope you enjoy my honesty, there is NOTHING more powerful and uplifting than brute honesty. -EE

Leave a Reply

